CHAPTER

 CITY

 PRESIDENT

EMAIL
 

PHONE

 Capital Chapter   
 Raleigh Michael Jones
kidtime7@aol.com
919-414-8080
 Charlotte Chapter
 Charlotte  Muriel Hughes
mhughes@cmpd.org
 704-777-2551
 Eastern Chapter
 Rocky Mount
Carl Revis
crrev1@gmail.com  252-908-5916
 Furniture City
 High Point
 Derek Bostic
derek.bostic@highpointnc.gov 336-689-5019 
 Gaston County Chapter  Gastonia Jonathan Marr
jmarr5@aol.com 704-616-0343
 Gate City Chapter
 Greensboro Lance Jones
Triadchapter1@gmail.com
336-988-8368
 Leander Repass Chapter
 Elizabeth City
 Eddie J. Graham
egraham@cityofec.com  252-325-0274
 Southern Chapter
 Shelby Angela Glenn
 angie.glenn@clevelandcounty.com 
704-472-6481
 Triangle Chapter
 Durham Natausha Green- Pettiford
nataushap@gmail.com
919-450-7745
 Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Chapter
 Winston-Salem  Curtis Dawkins
cdawkins@wspd.org
336-918-9261
Website Builder